Spring of Fire

A town threatened with extremist violence. One woman is tasked with diffusing the threat. Can she uncover the truth before her town explodes in violence?

Sgt. Cory Marin wants to bask in the glow of her pregnancy, but when an extremist preacher threatens to burn the Koran and books of the devil, national attention falls on her peaceful college town. Racing to avoid an international incident, she uncovers a second threat, a more dangerous leader with plans for a rally that will draw like-minded people from around the country. With extremists staging protests to grab national headlines, Cory races against time to uncover the leak on her team and diffuse tensions before her town becomes another Charlottesville.

Spring of Fire is the fifth book in the Cory Marin Mystery series. If you like strong female characters and stories ripped from the headlines, then you’ll love JW Robitaille’s Spring of Fire. Order this gripping page-turner today.

“Once again Cory Marin engages the reader in a crime mystery that is both timely and riveting.” Amazon Reviewer


Preview the book here

To read the first two chapters, click here.

Follow JW Robitaille through Amazon Author Central here.


Buy the book now in ebook or print formats.